5 Cozy Vegan Weeknight Dinners

5 Cozy Vegan Weeknight Dinners

These 5 cozy vegan weeknight dinners are made from wholesome and budget-friendly ingredients, making them perfect easy meals for the fall and winter! Get all of the full recipes, linked below šŸ™‚
āœ— Want More Recipes? Get my COOKBOOK āž¢ https://amzn.to/2Lr3ddK*

IN THIS VIDEO
ā€¢ Dump & Bake Teriyaki Tofu Casserole: https://frommybowl.com/dump-bake-teriyaki-tofu-rice-casserole/
ā€¢ Vegan Meatballs: https://frommybowl.com/the-best-vegan-meatballs/
ā€¢ Chipotle Black Bean Chili: https://frommybowl.com/vegan-chipotle-black-bean-chili/
ā€¢ Creamy Coconut Red Lentil Curry: https://frommybowl.com/coconut-red-lentil-curry/
ā€¢ One-Pot Mushroom Stroganoff: https://frommybowl.com/one-pot-mushroom-stroganoff/

ā€¢ My Blender: https://amzn.to/2X9B9fj*
ā€¢ My Food Processor: http://amzn.to/2to9jwt*
ā€¢ My Pans: https://ap.carawayhome.com/frommybowlap*

CONNECT WITH ME
ā€¢ Instagram: http://bit.ly/FMBInstagram
ā€¢ Recipe Blog: http://bit.ly/FromMyBowl
ā€¢ Pinterest: http://bit.ly/FMBPinterest
ā€¢ Facebook: http://bit.ly/FMBFacebook

HELPFUL LINKS
ā€¢ 25% off Your 1st Thrive Market Order* āž¢ https://thrivemarket.com/caitlin
ā€¢ 5% Off ANY iHerb Order* āž¢ http://iherb.com/?rcode=BOW1780 (use code BOW1780)
ā€¢ My Kitchen Staples + Supplements* āž¢ http://bit.ly/vegan-pantry-staples

ABOUT THIS VIDEO
ā€¢ All My Gear: https://frommybowl.com/camera-bag/
ā€¢ The BEST quality music for videos*: http://share.mscbd.fm/frommybowl
ā€¢ FTC: This video is not sponsored. Affiliate links are marked by (*); for a full affiliate discretion notice, please visit FromMyBowl.com. Thank you for the support! šŸ™‚

Books you might like about Veganism/ Vegan Cookbooks and wellness/ spirituality/ self-help...
You Might Also Like These Posts...

Vegan What I Eat In A Day! *VLOG* – Yummy Recipes + Deep Life Chats + Full Sauerkraut Recipe!

Vegan What I Eat In A Day! *VLOG* - Yummy Recipes + Deep Life Chats + Full Sauerkraut Recipe!. Shop…

Vegan Thanksgiving Recipes (+ Any Other Holiday) | Mac And Cheese, Candied Yams, Jackfruit Pot Roast

Vegan Thanksgiving Recipes (+ Any Other Holiday) | Mac And Cheese, Candied Yams, Jackfruit Pot Roast. Heyyyyy y'all! The holidays…

Making VIRAL TIKTOK Recipes VEGAN

Making VIRAL TIKTOK Recipes VEGAN. I'm back with another round of turning viral TikTok recipes VEGAN! Tune in to see…

How To Make VEGAN SOUL FOOD (Tasty AF!) šŸ˜‹

How To Make VEGAN SOUL FOOD (Tasty AF!) šŸ˜‹. Today Iā€™m whipping up some finger-licking soul food classics VEGAN STYLE!…
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Previous Post
maxresdefault
Vegan

5 Cozy Vegan Weeknight Dinners

Next Post
maxresdefault
Vegan

What I Ate For Lunch This Week (easy 15 Minute Vegan Meals!) šŸ˜‹

5 Easy Weightloss Tips For Women Free Ebook
<-- Amazon OneLink -->

Pin It on Pinterest