A Simple Hack For Easier Plant-Based Meals

A Simple Hack For Easier Plant-Based Meals

Having a good sauce in the fridge makes weeknight meals so much easier! Here are a few of my go-to sauces.

Tzatziki: https://rainbowplantlife.com/vegan-tzatziki/
Beet Hummus: https://rainbowplantlife.com/beet-hummus/
Queso: https://rainbowplantlife.com/the-best-vegan-queso-ever/
Pesto: https://rainbowplantlife.com/how-to-make-vegan-pesto/

OTHER RECIPES MENTIONED
Buffalo Chickpea Quesadillas: https://rainbowplantlife.com/vegan-buffalo-chickpea-quesadillas/
Crunchwrap Supreme: https://rainbowplantlife.com/the-best-vegan-crunchwrap-supreme/
Chickpea Tacos: https://rainbowplantlife.com/chickpea-tacos/
Zucchini Fritters: https://rainbowplantlife.com/vegan-zucchini-fritters/
Mexican Black Beans: https://rainbowplantlife.com/mexican-black-beans/
Chipotle Burrito Bowl: https://rainbowplantlife.com/vegan-burrito-bowl/
Sofritas: https://rainbowplantlife.com/sofritas/
Breakfast Burritos: https://rainbowplantlife.com/the-best-vegan-breakfast-burritos/
Greek Salad: see this video – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SES0l8AqqFE

Recommended tahini brands
https://amzn.to/41H9Yd6
https://amzn.to/3LlxmHq
https://amzn.to/3LmsYIr

???? MY KITCHEN ESSENTIALS
Knives: https://kankitchen.com/meet-the-knives/ (get $5 off using code “nisha”)
Instant Pot 6 quart: https://amzn.to/3aQY1aQ
Vitamix professional-grade blender: https://amzn.to/406rabM
Vitamix 32-ounce container: https://amzn.to/3RbGRdw
Food Processor: https://amzn.to/38L8Aub
Dutch oven: https://amzn.to/35SLfa6
Stainless steel sauté pan: https://amzn.to/3SOw89P
Cast iron pan: https://amzn.to/3fYOvcM
Large Cutting Board: https://amzn.to/3spsW60

???? KEY MOMENTS
00:00 The secret to Easy Plant Based Meals
00:37 How to make Vegan Tzatziki
02:17 How to use Vegan Tzatziki in Weeknight Meals
03:37 How to make Beet Hummus
06:45 How to use Beet Hummus in Weeknight Meals
08:07 How to make Vegan Queso
09:25 How to use Vegan Queso in Weeknight Meals
10:11 How to make Vegan Pesto
11:30 How to use Pesto in Weeknight Meals

Books you might like about Veganism/ Vegan Cookbooks and wellness/ spirituality/ self-help...
You Might Also Like These Posts...

WHAT I EAT WHEN I CRAVE MEAT ???????? (as A Vegan) ???? 3 Meat-Free Recipes

WHAT I EAT WHEN I CRAVE MEAT ???????? (as A Vegan) ???? 3 Meat-Free Recipes. Order my debut cookbook Make…

Easy Vegan Bagels #youtubeshorts #baking #veganrecipes #homemadebread #cooking #breadrecipe

Easy Vegan Bagels #youtubeshorts #baking #veganrecipes #homemadebread #cooking #breadrecipe. ...

Plant Based “BLT” Sandwich ????????#plantbaseddiet #veganfood #veganrecipes #sandwichrecipe #vegan

Plant Based “BLT” Sandwich ????????#plantbaseddiet #veganfood #veganrecipes #sandwichrecipe #vegan. ...

Easy Quinoa SALAD RECIPE | Perfect Healthy Meal Prep | Vegan Recipes

Easy Quinoa SALAD RECIPE | Perfect Healthy Meal Prep | Vegan Recipes. In today's video, i'm excited to share with…
Halloween on Amazon
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Previous Post
maxresdefault
Vegan

Can Cats Be Vegan?

Next Post
maxresdefault
Vegan

New Vegan Studies: Lower Depression, Plants Vs Leukemia, When Activism Backfires, Etc.