Draw My Life 🐮 A Cow In Today’s Dairy Industry

Draw My Life 🐮 A Cow In Today’s Dairy Industry

In this Draw My Life video we’re pulling the curtain back on the dairy industry.
♥ Take The 12-Day Dairy Detox: http://thedairydetox.com
♥ Subscribe to World of Vegan: http://bit.ly/1WSjFSy
♥ Guide to Cruelty-Free Eating: http://bit.ly/vovegguide

Vegan artist Sooyeon Jang and filmmaker Michelle Cehn have teamed together with World of Vegan and Vegan Outreach to expose the hidden lives of dairy cows through non-graphic illustrations. See what life is really like for cows in the dairy industry—and remember, you have the power to end this cruelty by choosing vegan.

Many thanks to all of our amazing Patreon supporters who make these videos possible! http://patreon.com/michellecehn

▹▹▹ MADE WITH SUPPORT FROM ▹▹▹

♦️ Vegan Outreach: http://veganoutreach.org
♦️ Meaningful Paws: http://meaningfulpaws.care
♦️ The Dairy Detox: http://thedairydetox.com
♦️ Animal Place: http://animalplace.org
♦️ Factory Farming Awareness Coalition: http://ffacoalition.org
♦️ Miyoko’s Kitchen: http://miyokoskitchen.com
♦️ Rancho Compasion: http://ranchocompasion.org
♦️ VeganBurg: http://veganburg.com
♦️ The Stanford Inn: http://stanfordinn.com
♦️ Mercy for Animals: http://mercyforanimals.org
♦️ ChooseVeg.com: http://chooseveg.com
♦️ Vegan Cuts: http://vegancuts.com
♦️ Wills Vegan Shoes: https://wills-vegan-shoes.com

Thanks for watching! Please share and spread the word! And don’t forget to subscribe—I post new videos every week 🙂 -Michelle Cehn

▹▹▹ OTHER DRAW MY LIFE VIDEOS ▹▹▹

♦️ Pigs: https://youtu.be/38-sx2_CyHI
♦️ Chickens: https://youtube.com/watch?v=95OFyICCBU8
♦️ Dog Meat Trade: https://youtube.com/watch?v=HxL8x2aEK-I

▹▹▹ ABOUT THE FILMMAKER ▹▹▹

Michelle Cehn is the founder of World of Vegan and a vegan filmmaker on a mission to change the world one video at a time: http://michellecehn.com

▹▹▹ ABOUT THE ARTIST ▹▹▹

Sooyeon Jang is a Bay Area artist and founder of the vegan clothing company Meaningful Paws: http://meaningfulpaws.care

▹▹▹ LET’S CONNECT ▹▹▹

♦️ FB: http://facebook.com/worldofvegan
♦️ IG: http://instagram.com/worldofvegan (and @michellecehn)
♦️ TW: http://twitter.com/worldofvegan (and @michellecehn)
♦️ PIN: http://pinterest.com/worldofvegan
♦️ Website: http://worldofvegan.com

▹▹▹ DELICIOUS DAIRY-FREE RECIPES ▹▹▹

♥ Mac & Cheese: http://worldofvegan.com/vegan-mac-and-cheese
♥ Mexican Rice: http://worldofvegan.com/vegan-mexican-rice-recipe
♥ Aquafaba Whipped Cream: http://worldofvegan.com/aquafaba

▹▹▹ MUST WATCH FILMS ▹▹▹

♦️ Vegucated: http://getvegucated.com/
♦️ Forks Over Knives: http://forksoverknives.com/the-film/
♦️ Cowspiracy: http://cowspiracy.com
♦️ Earthlings: http://nationearth.com/earthlings-1

▹▹▹ VEGAN AFFILIATES WE LOVE ▹▹▹

♦️ 12-Day Dairy Detox: http://thedairydetox.com
♦️ Amazon: http://amzn.to/2bQOgg7
♦️ Vegan Cuts Snack Box: http://caurl.co/r/krqw1/gd1g
♦️ Vegan Cuts Beauty Box: http://caurl.co/r/krqw1/g2r8
♦️ V-Dog Vegan Dog Food (Chance’s favorite): http://shrsl.com/?dqbd
♦️ Gunas Vegan Handbags: http://shrsl.com/?dqbe
♦️ Get $30 off your first AirBnB: http://airbnb.com/c/michellec56

▹▹▹ FILM CREDITS ▹▹▹

♥ Illustrated By: Sooyeon Jang
♥ Filmed and edited by: Michelle Cehn
♥ Narrated by: Michelle Cehn
♥ Script written by: Michelle Cehn with Allison Rivers Samson
♥ Music: Sadness by Contour Chromatic
♥ Made in collaboration with: Vegan Outreach
♥ Producer: Eddie Plotts

BUSINESS INQUIRIES:
michelle (at ) worldofvegan (dot) com

Books you might like about Veganism/ Vegan Cookbooks and wellness/ spirituality/ self-help...
You Might Also Like These Posts...

My Vegan Beef With Russell Brand?

My Vegan Beef With Russell Brand?. I.D.E.A. Studios launch collection is available now to order to your home! 🚀 -…

One Of The Best Trader Joe’s Taste Tests Ever?! 😳

One Of The Best Trader Joe's Taste Tests Ever?! 😳. Today we try new (and new to us) vegan products…

What I Eat In A Day (high-protein, Vegan, Actually Good)

What I Eat In A Day (high-protein, Vegan, Actually Good). thank you to Skillshare for sponsoring this video! the first…

Turning My Favorite Dips Into One Pot Pasta Recipes (vegan)

Turning My Favorite Dips Into One Pot Pasta Recipes (vegan). Today I'm combining two of my favorite things: dips, and…
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Previous Post
maxresdefault
Vegan

What A Beginner, Intermediate, And Experienced Vegan Eat In A Day

Next Post
maxresdefault
Recipes

5 Meals I Eat Every Week (Vegan)

5 Easy Weightloss Tips For Women Free Ebook
<-- Amazon OneLink -->

Pin It on Pinterest