EASY VEGAN PANTRY PASTA RECIPES | Quarantine Cooking

EASY VEGAN PANTRY PASTA RECIPES | Quarantine Cooking

3 delicious and easy vegan pantry pasta recipes! Made with all pantry ingredients but packed with flavor and comfort.

FULL RECIPES

*Red Lentil Bolognese: https://www.rainbowplantlife.com/blog/10-ingredient-vegan-red-lentil-bolognese
*Creamy Pantry Pasta: https://www.rainbowplantlife.com/blog/vegan-pantry-pasta
*Italian White Bean and Pasta Stew: https://www.rainbowplantlife.com/blog/vegan-italian-white-bean-and-pasta-stew

Find me on Instagram for recipes/cooking tips/updates + tag me with your remakes! http://instagram.com/rainbowplantlife

New to veganism or looking for cooking inspiration? Sign up for the free 7-Day Vegan Challenge! https://rainbowplantlife.com/the-7-day-vegan-challenge/
———————————————————————————————————-
ORDER MY COOKBOOK: The Vegan Instant Pot Cookbook: Wholesome, Indulgent Plant-Based Recipes!

ORDER ON AMAZON: https://amzn.to/2liT4lZ
MORE COOKBOOK INFO: https://www.rainbowplantlife.com/blog/vegan-instant-pot-cookbook
———————————————————————————————————-
*IN THIS VIDEO*

Le Creuset Dutch Oven: https://amzn.to/3aRN3lm
Large Deep Nonstick Pan: https://amzn.to/2vTzl1Q
Bench Scraper: https://amzn.to/2yc5faB
Saucepan: https://amzn.to/2UWo1Ma

*MY KITCHEN ESSENTIALS*

Food Processor: https://amzn.to/38L8Aub
Instant Pot 6 quart: https://amzn.to/3aQY1aQ
My Favorite Knife: http://bit.ly/favorite-knife
Vitamix: https://amzn.to/36xtZFN
Large Cutting Board: https://amzn.to/2RYa0L8

All Other Kitchen Equipment: http://bit.ly/kitchen-equipment-shop
Film & Photography Equipment: http://bit.ly/photo-gear-shop
———————————————————————————————————-
SUBSCRIBE for new videos every week! http://bit.ly/rainbowplantlife-subscribe

Learn more about veganism, healthy eating, food photography, social media, and happiness.
———————————————————————————————————–
WANT MORE DELICIOUS VEGAN RECIPES & INSPIRATION?
http://instagram.com/rainbowplantlife
https://www.rainbowplantlife.com
https://www.pinterest.com/rainbowplantlife/

Books you might like about Veganism/ Vegan Cookbooks and wellness/ spirituality/ self-help...
You Might Also Like These Posts...

How To Start A Plant Based Diet | Dr. Laurie Marbas

How To Start A Plant Based Diet | Dr. Laurie Marbas. To work with Dr. Laurie Marbas, visit: In this…

Learn To Cook Moroccan Tagine | Plant Based Vegan Recipe | Take A Moroccan Cooking Class With Me!

Learn To Cook Moroccan Tagine | Plant Based Vegan Recipe | Take A Moroccan Cooking Class With Me!. Learn to…

Easy Vegan Cauliflower Stir Fry #shorts #ytshorts #veganrecipes #cauliflowerrecipe #cooking #food

Easy Vegan Cauliflower Stir Fry #shorts #ytshorts #veganrecipes #cauliflowerrecipe #cooking #food. Easy Vegan Cauliflower Stir Fry Ingredients 1) Cau...

How To Make Homemade Oatmilk! #oatmilk #milk #oats#veganrecipes

How To Make Homemade Oatmilk! #oatmilk #milk #oats#veganrecipes. ...
Spring Sale at Amazon
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Spring Sale at Amazon
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Previous Post
maxresdefault
Vegan

Vegan Fast Food Taste Test ??

Next Post
maxresdefault
Vegan

What I Ate (Vegan) + A Plant Tour!

Master Affiliate Profits