Merle’s Favorite Vegan Recipes For The Spring

Merle’s Favorite Vegan Recipes For The Spring

These are some of Merle’s favorite vegan recipes to be whipped up in the springtime! Yum!

RECIPES:
Energy-Boosting Buddha Bowl – https://tasty.co/recipe/energy-boosting-buddha-bowl
Vegan Ramen – https://tasty.co/recipe/vegan-ramen
Southwestern-style Quinoa Salad – https://tasty.co/recipe/southwestern-style-quinoa-salad
Vegan Pesto Pasta – https://tasty.co/recipe/vegan-pesto-pasta
Spring Vegetable Chowder – https://tasty.co/recipe/spring-vegetable-chowder
Vegan Butternut Squash Al Pastor Tacos – https://tasty.co/recipe/spring-vegetable-chowder
Buffalo Chickpea Wraps – https://tasty.co/recipe/buffalo-chickpea-wraps
Vegan Chocolate Mousse – https://tasty.co/recipe/vegan-chocolate-mousse

Find more vegan recipes to make at home in the Goodful Cookbook. Order yours online here: https://bzfd.it/2MEJzs2

Subscribe to Goodful: https://bzfd.it/2QApoPk

About Goodful:
Feel better, be better, and do better. Subscribe to Goodful for all your healthy self care needs, from food to fitness and everything in between!

Connect with Goodful:
Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/officialgoodful/
Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/goodful/
Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/goodful
Check out our website: https://www.goodful.com/
Subscribe to the Goodful Newsletter: https://www.buzzfeed.com/newsletters/goodful

Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/100766
MUSIC

Licensed via Audio Network

https://www.youtube.com/c/Goodful

Books you might like about Veganism/ Vegan Cookbooks and wellness/ spirituality/ self-help...
You Might Also Like These Posts...

The Amazing Meals That Keep Me Vegan | A Full Day Of Eating 🌱

The Amazing Meals That Keep Me Vegan | A Full Day Of Eating 🌱. Instagram: Open for important info about…

Vegan What I Eat In A Day! *VLOG* – Yummy Recipes + Deep Life Chats + Full Sauerkraut Recipe!

Vegan What I Eat In A Day! *VLOG* - Yummy Recipes + Deep Life Chats + Full Sauerkraut Recipe!. Shop…

Vegan Thanksgiving Recipes (+ Any Other Holiday) | Mac And Cheese, Candied Yams, Jackfruit Pot Roast

Vegan Thanksgiving Recipes (+ Any Other Holiday) | Mac And Cheese, Candied Yams, Jackfruit Pot Roast. Heyyyyy y'all! The holidays…

Making VIRAL TIKTOK Recipes VEGAN

Making VIRAL TIKTOK Recipes VEGAN. I'm back with another round of turning viral TikTok recipes VEGAN! Tune in to see…
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Previous Post
ARNIE Goes On A Vegan CORONAVIRUS LOCKDOWN | Vegan News | LIVEKINDLY
Vegan

ARNIE Goes On A Vegan CORONAVIRUS LOCKDOWN | Vegan News | LIVEKINDLY

Next Post
Pastry Chef Attempts To Make Gourmet Girl Scout Cookies | Gourmet Makes | Bon Appétit
Recipes

Pastry Chef Attempts To Make Gourmet Girl Scout Cookies | Gourmet Makes | Bon Appétit

5 Easy Weightloss Tips For Women Free Ebook
<-- Amazon OneLink -->

Pin It on Pinterest