Merle’s Favorite Vegan Recipes For The Spring

Merle’s Favorite Vegan Recipes For The Spring

These are some of Merle’s favorite vegan recipes to be whipped up in the springtime! Yum!

RECIPES:
Energy-Boosting Buddha Bowl – https://tasty.co/recipe/energy-boosting-buddha-bowl
Vegan Ramen – https://tasty.co/recipe/vegan-ramen
Southwestern-style Quinoa Salad – https://tasty.co/recipe/southwestern-style-quinoa-salad
Vegan Pesto Pasta – https://tasty.co/recipe/vegan-pesto-pasta
Spring Vegetable Chowder – https://tasty.co/recipe/spring-vegetable-chowder
Vegan Butternut Squash Al Pastor Tacos – https://tasty.co/recipe/spring-vegetable-chowder
Buffalo Chickpea Wraps – https://tasty.co/recipe/buffalo-chickpea-wraps
Vegan Chocolate Mousse – https://tasty.co/recipe/vegan-chocolate-mousse

Find more vegan recipes to make at home in the Goodful Cookbook. Order yours online here: https://bzfd.it/2MEJzs2

Subscribe to Goodful: https://bzfd.it/2QApoPk

About Goodful:
Feel better, be better, and do better. Subscribe to Goodful for all your healthy self care needs, from food to fitness and everything in between!

Connect with Goodful:
Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/officialgoodful/
Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/goodful/
Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/goodful
Check out our website: https://www.goodful.com/
Subscribe to the Goodful Newsletter: https://www.buzzfeed.com/newsletters/goodful

Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/100766
MUSIC

Licensed via Audio Network

https://www.youtube.com/c/Goodful

Books you might like about Veganism/ Vegan Cookbooks and wellness/ spirituality/ self-help...
You Might Also Like These Posts...

AMAZING Chickpea Fries & Vegan Tzatziki 💥

AMAZING Chickpea Fries & Vegan Tzatziki 💥. Today we show you how to make these incredible chickpea fries and some…

The Amazing Meals That Keep Me Vegan | A Full Day Of Eating 🌱

The Amazing Meals That Keep Me Vegan | A Full Day Of Eating 🌱. Instagram: Open for important info about…

What I Eat In A Day // Vegan Scallion Pancakes & Alfredo Pasta

What I Eat In A Day // Vegan Scallion Pancakes & Alfredo Pasta. Today's What I Eat In A Day…

I Bought Caroline Deisler’s Vegan Diet Book

I Bought Caroline Deisler's Vegan Diet Book. If you have to eat 4,000 calories to get enough calcium, you're doing…
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Previous Post
Pastry Chef Attempts To Make Gourmet Girl Scout Cookies | Gourmet Makes | Bon Appétit
Recipes

Pastry Chef Attempts To Make Gourmet Girl Scout Cookies | Gourmet Makes | Bon Appétit

Next Post
Caramel Slice. Gluten Free And Vegan Too | My Kitchen Stories- Cook, Travel, Eat
Vegan

Caramel Slice. Gluten Free And Vegan Too | My Kitchen Stories- Cook, Travel, Eat

5 Easy Weightloss Tips For Women Free Ebook
<-- Amazon OneLink -->

Pin It on Pinterest