THE BEST VEGAN DINNER RECIPES | 10 Vegan Dinner Ideas | The Edgy Veg

THE BEST VEGAN DINNER RECIPES | 10 Vegan Dinner Ideas | The Edgy Veg

Need some weekday or weekend vegan dinner inspo? Perfect! Here are the 10 BEST VEGAN DINNER RECIPES on the internet! Whether you’re looking for a hearty soup, kind-friendly sloppy Joes, vegan pasta or homemade takeout, I’ve got you covered.

BUY MY COOKBOOK: http://bit.ly/edgyveg-cookbook

SUPPORT ME ON PATREON: https://www.patreon.com/edgyveg

SUBSCRIBE TO THE EDGY VEG HERE: http://bit.ly/1TZma0N

GET THE RECIPES…

Creamy Mushroom Pasta: https://www.theedgyveg.com/2018/03/29/creamy-mushroom-pasta-vegan-pasta-recipe/

Lentil Sloppy Joes: https://www.theedgyveg.com/2017/08/29/vegan-lentil-sloppy-joes/

Orange Chicken-style Soy Curls: https://www.theedgyveg.com/2017/09/06/orange-chicken-soy-curls-vegan-recipe/

Spinach and Sausage Gnocchi: https://www.theedgyveg.com/2017/05/09/one-pot-pasta-sausage-gnocchi-vegan/

Easy Ramen: https://www.theedgyveg.com/2017/09/06/easy-ramen-30-minutes-vegan-ramen-recipe/

Vegan Carbonara: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R_Yz8w6jsCU

Lahmacun: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hTAl6w6jg-o

Sun Dried Tomato Fettuccine Alfredo: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R_Yz8w6jsCU

Veggie Fajitas: https://www.theedgyveg.com/2016/04/20/easy-vegan-fajitas-dinner-15-minutes/

Veggie Pot Pie: https://www.theedgyveg.com/2018/01/29/vegan-pot-pie-recipe-vegan-chicken-pot-pie/

Connect with me on the interwebs here:

GET THE NEW COOKBOOK: http://bit.ly/edgyveg-cookbook
Follow The Edgy Veg on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1eTMJim (@edgyveg)
Follow The Edgy Veg on Instagram: http://bit.ly/18DGpxo (@edgyveg)
Visit The Edgy Veg Blog: http://bit.ly/1dxcNmv
Like The Edgy Veg on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1gNzEZk

Books you might like about Veganism/ Vegan Cookbooks and wellness/ spirituality/ self-help...
You Might Also Like These Posts...

5 ITALIAN INSPIRED VEGAN RECIPES

5 ITALIAN INSPIRED VEGAN RECIPES. This week was all about Italian inspired dishes 🇮🇹 We had an awesome time cooking…

5 Super Easy & Quick Go-To VEGAN Meals | Delicious + Healthy

5 Super Easy & Quick Go-To VEGAN Meals | Delicious + Healthy. These are my 5 go-to vegan meals when…

Girl Scout Cookies Thin Mints: Little Brownie Bakers Vs ABC Bakers Blind Taste Test

Girl Scout Cookies Thin Mints: Little Brownie Bakers Vs ABC Bakers Blind Taste Test. In this video, we are comparing…

EASY ONE POT MEALS | Vegan

EASY ONE POT MEALS | Vegan. Easy vegan one-pot meals! First a take on a vegan shakshuka and then a…
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Previous Post
sddefault
Vegan

What Vegans Can Learn From Jon Venus Ex Vegan Story

Next Post
maxresdefault
Recipes

GIRLS NIGHT + ON A MISSION FOR GIRL SCOUT COOKIES

5 Easy Weightloss Tips For Women Free Ebook
<-- Amazon OneLink -->

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This